Schedule

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

7:00amBURN
8:00amMOBILITYClosed Today
9:00amCROSSFIT

Monday, Aug 19, 2019

6:00amCROSSFIT
7:00amBURN
9:00amCROSSFIT
4:30pmCROSSFIT
5:30pmCROSSFIT
6:30pmCROSSFIT

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

6:00amCROSSFIT
7:00amBURN
9:00amCROSSFIT
4:30pmCROSSFIT
5:30pmCROSSFIT
6:30pmCROSSFIT

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

6:00amCROSSFIT
7:00amBURN
9:00amCROSSFIT
4:30pmCROSSFIT
5:30pmCROSSFIT
6:30pmCROSSFIT

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

6:00amCROSSFIT
7:00amBURN
9:00amCROSSFIT
4:30pmCROSSFIT
5:30pmCROSSFIT
6:30pmCROSSFIT

Friday, Aug 23, 2019

6:00amCROSSFIT
7:00amBURN
9:00amCROSSFIT
4:30pmCROSSFIT
5:30pmCROSSFIT

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

7:00amBURN

Sep 7, 2019, Saturday

10:00amFUNDAMENTALS

Oct 5, 2019, Saturday

10:00amFUNDAMENTALS

Nov 2, 2019, Saturday

10:00amFUNDAMENTALS

Dec 7, 2019, Saturday

10:00amFUNDAMENTALS
801.419.2488
5914 South 350 West
Murray, UT 84107 (view larger map)